July 2017

  1. Sunday 16 July

    If your life story had a title, what would it be?

    Rev. Ellie Bangay Read more ›

June 2017

  1. Sunday 25 June

    Dead to Sin and Alive to God

    The Venerable David Butterfield Read more ›
  2. Sunday 25 June

    The Lord of hosts is with us

    The Venerable David Butterfield Read more ›
  3. Sunday 18 June

    Minding the gap

    The Very Reverend Vivienne Faull Read more ›
  4. Sunday 18 June

    Sustained by Grace

    Revd Canon Dr Christopher Collingwood (Chancellor) Read more ›
  5. Sunday 18 June

    God proves his love for us in that while we were still sinners Christ died for us

    Revd Canon Michael Smith Read more ›
  6. Sunday 11 June

    Trinity Sunday Evensong 2017

    Revd Canon Michael Smith Read more ›
  7. Sunday 11 June

    Thank God for our Minster Makers!

    The Very Reverend Vivienne Faull Read more ›
  8. Sunday 04 June

    Pentecost 2017

    The Very Reverend Vivienne Faull Read more ›

May 2017

  1. Sunday 28 May

    Holding Manchester in the Heart of God's Love

    Revd Canon Dr Christopher Collingwood (Chancellor) Read more ›
  2. Sunday 28 May

    The Lord Reigns

    The Venerable David Butterfield Read more ›
  3. Thursday 25 May

    Witnessing - Waiting - Worshipping

    The Venerable David Butterfield Read more ›
  4. Monday 22 May

    There Shall be a Sowing of Peace (and the importance of place)

    The Very Reverend Vivienne Faull Read more ›
  5. Saturday 20 May

    Easter 7 Matins

    Revd Canon Michael Smith Read more ›
  6. Sunday 14 May

    The fifth Sunday of Easter

    The Very Reverend Vivienne Faull Read more ›
  7. Sunday 07 May

    The Walls of the Mind breached by Grace

    Revd Canon Dr Christopher Collingwood (Chancellor) Read more ›
  8. Sunday 07 May

    God is faithful, and will not let you be tested beyond your strength

    Revd Dr Rowan Williams Read more ›
Load more sermons ›